SERVICE

Services in the field of laboratory and project support

SERVICE

Services in the field of laboratory and project support

Concept development, training, reporting and comprehensive support services together with our products ensure your success

Our services

Services in the field of laboratory and project support


Concept development and requirement profiles

We create tailor-made, coherent LIMS overall concepts that take into account company-specific requirements as well as your available budget. We also work out concepts and requirement profiles for individual projects, for example on the subject of data security, or sub-projects such as ERP or device interfaces.

Training courses

Whether specific LIMSe, reporting tools, SQL or Microsoft Office: With our training courses, which are carried out at your site, we lay the foundation for successful and efficient work with your software or bring the know-how of your employees up to date again.

Reporting

The topic of reports is relevant for almost every database-supported application. We set up reports or adapt existing ones so that they are user-friendly to create and clear. We ensure transparency and traceability – from labels to batch-accompanying printouts to quarterly reports for individual products or product groups.

Support services

We offer comprehensive support from system implementation to ongoing system support. Whether user management in the first level support or technical support in the second and third level (also via the customer’s own ticket systems): With our managed services models, we meet the most diverse requirements and can agree on project-specific service levels. Reliable, competent and customer-oriented.

Resources

Downloads and videos


Bio ARCHIVE Broschüre

Bio ARCHIVE CRYO Broschüre

 Video | BioARCHIVE

 Video | BioARCHIVE CRYO

Our products

Modern solutions for your laboratory

BIOBANK

SEED BANK

STUDY SYSTEM

Interest?

Write us

SERVICE

Leistungen im Bereich Labor und Projektbetreuung

SERVICE

Leistungen im Bereich Labor und Projektbetreuung

Konzeptentwicklung, Schulungen, Reporting und umfassende Supportdienstleistungen stellen zusammen mit unserer e-Labor-Software Ihren Erfolg sicher

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Leistungen im Bereich Labor und Projektbetreuung

 

Konzeptentwicklung und Anforderungsprofile

Wir erstellen maßgeschneiderte, schlüssige LIMS-Gesamtkonzepte, die unternehmensspezifische Anforderungen ebenso berücksichtigen wie Ihr verfügbares Budget. Auch für Einzelprojekte, beispielsweise zum Thema Datensicherheit, oder Teilprojekte wie ERP- oder Geräteschnittstellen arbeiten wir Konzepte und Anforderungsprofile aus.

Schulungen

Ob bestimmte LIMSe, Reporting Tools, SQL oder Microsoft Office: Mit unseren Schulungen, die bei Ihnen vor Ort durchgeführt werden, legen wir den Grundstein für die erfolgreiche und effiziente Arbeit mit Ihrer Software oder bringen das Knowhow Ihrer Mitarbeiter wieder auf den neuesten Stand.

Reporting

Bei nahezu jeder Datenbank-gestützten Applikation ist das Thema Reports relevant. Wir setzen Reports auf oder passen bestehende so an, dass sie anwenderfreundlich in der Erstellung und übersichtlich sind. Wir sorgen für Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit – von Etiketten über Chargen-begleitende Ausdrucke bis zu Quartalsberichten für einzelne Produkte oder Produktgruppen.

Supportdienstleistungen

Wir bieten umfassende Unterstützung von der Systemeinführung bis zur laufenden Systembetreuung. Ob Anwendermanagement im First Level Support oder technische Unterstützung im Second und Third Level (auch über kundeneigene Ticketsysteme): Mit unseren Managed Services Modellen kommen wir unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen entgegen und können projektspezifische Service Level vereinbaren. Zuverlässig, kompetent und kundennah.

Ressourcen

Downloads und Videos

 

Bia ARCHIVE Broschüre

Bia ARCHIVE CRYO Broschüre

 Video | BioARCHIVE

 Video | BioARCHIVE CRYO

 Video | QLIMS

Unsere Produkte

Moderne Lösungen für Ihr Labor

BIOBANK

SAMENBANK


Labor-Informations-Management-System

STUDIENSYSTEM

Interesse an unserer e-Labor-Software?

Schreiben Sie uns